Home » News » Websites » Currently Reading:

MyBeautifulImages.com

June 27, 2008 News, Websites 3 Comments

MyBeautifulImages.com – Got a message that mybeautifulimages.com has your MySpace pics on their site and wondered what was going on with your pics?

MySpace message says your pics are on mybeautifulimages.com

The MyBeautifulImages.com website tries to trick you into revealing your email address and password as well as what site referred you to the MyBeautifulImages site.

Message on MyBeautifulImages website saying your pics have been uploaded

The first thing you see on MyBeautifulImages is a message that pics have been uploaded to the site from your IP address in the last 24 hours. Then it freezes your browser until you click OK, but that’s all part of the scam.

They want you to be uncertain about what’s going on so you’ll go ahead and login. That way they can try to scam you by saying you get a “free Xbox” or something else everybody wants.

Of course, that means completing a bunch of money-making merchant offers at the MyBeautifulImages website in order to get your free Xbox or other free gift.

Free Xbox and Halo 3 message at mybeautifulimages.com

Even if you complete all the offers, you will never get the free Xbox.

MyBeautifulImages.com is a scam just like the hundreds of similar sites these spammers have used in the last two years. The only thing that changes is the “free gift” and the money-making offers you have to sign up for.

Just avoid the site completely. There are no pics of you or anyone else on the site.

If you entered your email and password, change your password on the site that referred you to MyBeautifulImages. Why? Because they’ll use a script to login as you and spam all your friends with the same message that tricked you.

And that’s the latest news on MyBeautifulImages.com.

Tags: fake myspace bulletins, mybeautifulimages, mybeautifulimages.com, myspace, myspace pics, myspace pictures, myspace.com, scam, spam and scam

Related posts

Currently there are "3 comments" on this Article:

  1. beauties says:

    [...] – What you need to know about this website that caliams to have your pics… http://a11news.com/310/mybeautifulimages-com/ Miss HK Beauties Miss Universe Miss USA Miss World. ? 2001-2007 Miss HK Beauties. [...]

  2. a-foton » MyBeautifulImages.com says:

    [...] admin wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptMyBeautifulImages.com – Got a message that mybeautifulimages.com has your MySpace pics on their site and wondered what was going on with your pics? The MyBeautifulImages.com website tries to trick you into revealing your email address and password as well as what site referred you to the MyBeautifulImages site. The first thing you see on MyBeautifulImages is a [...] [...]

  3. khamisha says:

    who ever ias doing this is childish and needs to stop! I will call the police and trace your iep adress so get my pictures of this website immediately!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment on this Article:







Bookmark This Button


  • Most Popular Posts

  • Worth Checking Out

    AdvertisementAdvertisementAdvertisementAdvertisement

    Recent Comments

    • serah: hey miley what u doing im on face book please add me. love u...
    • Domino: I thought cocaine posession was illegal in this country?Also...
    • Warren danzig: This whole episode is pathetic. We don't know what the young...
    • Joey: This is what you call news? Joke! The world is going to end ...
    • Sweed: hey... your picture is awful for my dog lol...