RudeNow.com

RudeNow.com - One adult dating website being promoted by text spam, comment spam, etc. is RudeNow.com which doesn’t really exist.

The RudeNow.com website is nothing but a redirect to Fling.com - a redirect that contains an affiliate link for the affiliate ID “azoogle2″.

As you can see in the screenshots of www.rudenow.com, you are quickly redirected to [...]

FastAtLast.com

FastAtLast.com - Another website that you might want to avoid is FastAtLast.com, which purports to speed up your computer with a free scan and some recommendations.

The FastAtLast.com website is heavily promoted by advertising and seems legit when you first take a look. However, it’s the exact same thing as it’s predecessor site, FinallyFast.com.
The website encourages [...]

MileyCyrusLeaked.com

MileyCyrusLeaked.com - A new website, www.MileyCyrusLeaked.com, has popped up that purportedly has new Miley Cyrus leaked photos, but its not really what it seems.

The MileyCyrusLeaked.com website is a classic scam and actually has zero leaked pictures of Miley Cyrus.

Instead what you get is the classic bait & switch where the MileyCyrusLeaked website claims you have [...]

Next Page »